Faculty:College of Business & Public Administration

Master of Public Administration

Natalie R Adkins

Associate Professor of Marketing

515-271-1983 | natalie.adkins@drake.edu

Natalie R Adkins

Associate Professor of Marketing

515-271-1983 | natalie.adkins@drake.edu

Oscar Aguilar

Adjunct Instructor, Statistics

515-271-4038 | oscar.aguilar@drake.edu

Oscar Aguilar

Adjunct Instructor, Statistics

515-271-4038 | oscar.aguilar@drake.edu

Hamid Awan

Adjunct Instructor, Statistics

515-271-4038 | hamid.awan@drake.edu

Hamid Awan

Adjunct Instructor, Statistics

515-271-4038 | hamid.awan@drake.edu

Debra S Bishop

Professor of Practice in Management and International Business/Director of John Pappajohn Center for Entrepreneurship Outreach and William & Jean Center for Entrepreneurial Leadership

515-271-3818 | deb.bishop@drake.edu

Debra S Bishop

Professor of Practice in Management and International Business/Director of John Pappajohn Center for Entrepreneurship Outreach and William & Jean Center for Entrepreneurial Leadership

515-271-3818 | deb.bishop@drake.edu

Lori Blachford

Adjunct Instructor, Management and International Business

515-271-4038 | lori.blachford@drake.edu

Lori Blachford

Adjunct Instructor, Management and International Business

515-271-4038 | lori.blachford@drake.edu

William M Boal

Professor of Economics

515-271-3129 | william.boal@drake.edu

William M Boal

Professor of Economics

515-271-3129 | william.boal@drake.edu

Tyler Boggess

Adjunct Instructor, Management and International Business

515-271-3142 | tyler.boggess@drake.edu

Tyler Boggess

Adjunct Instructor, Management and International Business

515-271-3142 | tyler.boggess@drake.edu

Wade Britt

Adjunct Instructor, Management and International Business

515-271-4038 | wade.britt@drake.edu

Wade Britt

Adjunct Instructor, Management and International Business

515-271-4038 | wade.britt@drake.edu

Andrew Bryant

Assistant Professor of Marketing

515-271-1894 | andrew.bryant@drake.edu

Andrew Bryant

Assistant Professor of Marketing

515-271-1894 | andrew.bryant@drake.edu

Leanne Buell

Adjunct Instructor, Insurance

515-271-4038 | leanne.buell@drake.edu

Leanne Buell

Adjunct Instructor, Insurance

515-271-4038 | leanne.buell@drake.edu

Doug Bujakowski

Assistant Professor of Actuarial Science and Risk Management

515-271-2344 | doug.bujakowski@drake.edu

Doug Bujakowski

Assistant Professor of Actuarial Science and Risk Management

515-271-2344 | doug.bujakowski@drake.edu

Chad Cardani-Trollinger

Adjunct Instructor, Management and International Business

Chad Cardani-Trollinger

Adjunct Instructor, Management and International Business

Yiqing Chen

Associate Professor of Actuarial Science & Risk Management

515-271-3117 | yiqing.chen@drake.edu

Yiqing Chen

Associate Professor of Actuarial Science & Risk Management

515-271-3117 | yiqing.chen@drake.edu

Stephen E Clapham

Professor of Management and International Business

515-271-2579 | steve.clapham@drake.edu

Stephen E Clapham

Professor of Management and International Business

515-271-2579 | steve.clapham@drake.edu

Anna Fountain Clark

Assistant Professor of Public Administration

515-271-3813 | anna.clark@drake.edu

Anna Fountain Clark

Assistant Professor of Public Administration

515-271-3813 | anna.clark@drake.edu

Suzanne R Clayton

Associate Professor of Practice in Information Systems

515-271-3811 | suzanne.clayton@drake.edu

Suzanne R Clayton

Associate Professor of Practice in Information Systems

515-271-3811 | suzanne.clayton@drake.edu

Jason Clevenger

Adjunct Instructor, Finance

515-271-4038 | jason.clevenger@drake.edu

Jason Clevenger

Adjunct Instructor, Finance

515-271-4038 | jason.clevenger@drake.edu

Daniel Connolly

Dean, College of Business & Public Administration

515-271-2871 | daniel.connolly@drake.edu

Daniel Connolly

Dean, College of Business & Public Administration

515-271-2871 | daniel.connolly@drake.edu

Adam Drake

Adjunct Instructor, Management and International Business

515-271-3142 | adam.drake@drake.edu

Adam Drake

Adjunct Instructor, Management and International Business

515-271-3142 | adam.drake@drake.edu

Mary S Edrington

Associate Professor of Practice in Marketing/Internship Coordinator

515-271-2083 | mary.edrington@drake.edu

Mary S Edrington

Associate Professor of Practice in Marketing/Internship Coordinator

515-271-2083 | mary.edrington@drake.edu

Kelley A Ellis

Assistant Professor of Practice in Accounting/Assistant Director of School of Accounting

515-271-2720 | kelley.ellis@drake.edu

Kelley A Ellis

Assistant Professor of Practice in Accounting/Assistant Director of School of Accounting

515-271-2720 | kelley.ellis@drake.edu

Danielle Edwards

Adjunct Instructor, Information Systems

515-271-4038 | danielle.edwards@drake.edu

Danielle Edwards

Adjunct Instructor, Information Systems

515-271-4038 | danielle.edwards@drake.edu

J Royce (Royce) Fichtner

Associate Professor of Business Law/Associate Dean of Academic Affairs

515-271-4159 | royce.fichtner@drake.edu

J Royce (Royce) Fichtner

Associate Professor of Business Law/Associate Dean of Academic Affairs

515-271-4159 | royce.fichtner@drake.edu

Lendie Follett

Assistant Professor of Business Analytics

515-271-4158 | lendie.follett@drake.edu

Lendie Follett

Assistant Professor of Business Analytics

515-271-4158 | lendie.follett@drake.edu

Stephen C Gara

Associate Professor of Accounting/Director of School of Accounting/Department Chair

515-271-2156 | stephen.gara@drake.edu

Stephen C Gara

Associate Professor of Accounting/Director of School of Accounting/Department Chair

515-271-2156 | stephen.gara@drake.edu

Jaime Grandstaff

Assistant Professor of Practice in Accounting

515-271-3834 | jaime.grandstaff@drake.edu

Jaime Grandstaff

Assistant Professor of Practice in Accounting

515-271-3834 | jaime.grandstaff@drake.edu

Heather Groben

Adjunct Instructor, Statistics

515-271-4038 | heather.groben@drake.edu

Heather Groben

Adjunct Instructor, Statistics

515-271-4038 | heather.groben@drake.edu

Patrick H Heaston

Aliber Distinguished Professor of Accounting

515-271-3565 | pat.heaston@drake.edu

Patrick H Heaston

Aliber Distinguished Professor of Accounting

515-271-3565 | pat.heaston@drake.edu

Heath Henderson

Assistant Professor of Economics

515-271-2898 | heath.henderson@drake.edu

Heath Henderson

Assistant Professor of Economics

515-271-2898 | heath.henderson@drake.edu

Denise Hill

Associate Professor of Practice in Public Administration

515-271-4582 | denise.hill@drake.edu

Denise Hill

Associate Professor of Practice in Public Administration

515-271-4582 | denise.hill@drake.edu

Yu-Hsiang (John) Huang

Assistant Professor of Practice in Information Systems

515-271-2829 | yu-hsiang.huang@drake.edu

Yu-Hsiang (John) Huang

Assistant Professor of Practice in Information Systems

515-271-2829 | yu-hsiang.huang@drake.edu

Julie Jewell

Adjunct Instructor, Management and International Business

Julie Jewell

Adjunct Instructor, Management and International Business

Timothy Johnson

Adjunct Instructor, Management and International Business

515-271-4038 | timothy.johnson@drake.edu

Timothy Johnson

Adjunct Instructor, Management and International Business

515-271-4038 | timothy.johnson@drake.edu

Paul S Judd

Associate Professor of Practice in Statistics and Actuarial Science

515-271-2163 | paul.judd@drake.edu

Paul S Judd

Associate Professor of Practice in Statistics and Actuarial Science

515-271-2163 | paul.judd@drake.edu

Jeffrey (Jeff) A Kappen

Associate Professor of International Business

515-271-4095 | jeffrey.kappen@drake.edu

Jeffrey (Jeff) A Kappen

Associate Professor of International Business

515-271-4095 | jeffrey.kappen@drake.edu

Danette S Kenne

Assistant Dean, College of Business and Public Administration

515-271-2188 | danette.kenne@drake.edu

Danette S Kenne

Assistant Dean, College of Business and Public Administration

515-271-2188 | danette.kenne@drake.edu

Eric Kinman

Adjunct Instructor, Management and International Business

515-271-4038 | eric.kinman@drake.edu

Eric Kinman

Adjunct Instructor, Management and International Business

515-271-4038 | eric.kinman@drake.edu

Laura Kinnard

Adjunct Instructor, Management and International Business

515-271-4038 | laura.kinnard@drake.edu

Laura Kinnard

Adjunct Instructor, Management and International Business

515-271-4038 | laura.kinnard@drake.edu

Danette Kobolt

Adjunct Instructor, Insurance

515-271-4038 | danette kobolt@drake.edu

Danette Kobolt

Adjunct Instructor, Insurance

515-271-4038 | danette kobolt@drake.edu

Marcia Laugerman

Assistant Professor of Practice in Statistics

515-271-3770 | marcia.laugerman@drake.edu

Marcia Laugerman

Assistant Professor of Practice in Statistics

515-271-3770 | marcia.laugerman@drake.edu

Christopher Little

Adjunct Instructor, Management and International Business

Christopher Little

Adjunct Instructor, Management and International Business

Richard D Long

Associate Professor of Practice in Finance

515-271-2830 | rick.long@drake.edu

Richard D Long

Associate Professor of Practice in Finance

515-271-2830 | rick.long@drake.edu

Stephanie Majeran

Adjunct Instructor, Management and International Business

515-271-4038 | stephanie.majeran@drake.edu

Stephanie Majeran

Adjunct Instructor, Management and International Business

515-271-4038 | stephanie.majeran@drake.edu

Heidi Mannetter

Assistant Professor of Practice in Marketing

515-271-2133 | heidi.mannetter@drake.edu

Heidi Mannetter

Assistant Professor of Practice in Marketing

515-271-2133 | heidi.mannetter@drake.edu

Jill Martine

Adjunct Instructor, Management and International Business

Jill Martine

Adjunct Instructor, Management and International Business

Lynn McCool

Assistant Professor of Practice in Business Communication

515-271-4705 | lynn.mccool@drake.edu

Lynn McCool

Assistant Professor of Practice in Business Communication

515-271-4705 | lynn.mccool@drake.edu

Bradley C Meyer

Associate Professor of Management and International Business/Department Chair

515-271-2490 | bradley.meyer@drake.edu

Bradley C Meyer

Associate Professor of Management and International Business/Department Chair

515-271-2490 | bradley.meyer@drake.edu

C Kenneth (Ken) Meyer

Thomas F. Sheehan Distinguished Professor of Public Administration

515-271-4128 | kenneth.meyer@drake.edu

C Kenneth (Ken) Meyer

Thomas F. Sheehan Distinguished Professor of Public Administration

515-271-4128 | kenneth.meyer@drake.edu

Chip E Miller

Thomas F. Sheehan Distinguished Professor of Marketing/Department Chair

515-271-2992 | chip.miller@drake.edu

Chip E Miller

Thomas F. Sheehan Distinguished Professor of Marketing/Department Chair

515-271-2992 | chip.miller@drake.edu

Alanah Mitchell

Associate Professor of Information Systems

515-271-3724 | alanah.mitchell@drake.edu

Alanah Mitchell

Associate Professor of Information Systems

515-271-3724 | alanah.mitchell@drake.edu

Matthew C Mitchell

Associate Professor of International Business

515-271-3138 | matthew.mitchell@drake.edu

Matthew C Mitchell

Associate Professor of International Business

515-271-3138 | matthew.mitchell@drake.edu

Joyce W Njoroge

Associate Professor of Accounting

515-271-3287 | joyce.njoroge@drake.edu

Joyce W Njoroge

Associate Professor of Accounting

515-271-3287 | joyce.njoroge@drake.edu

Andrew T Norman

Professor of Marketing

515-271-2758 | andrew.norman@drake.edu

Andrew T Norman

Professor of Marketing

515-271-2758 | andrew.norman@drake.edu

Stephen Parrish

Adjunct Instructor, Management and International Business

515-271-4038 | stephen.parrish@drake.edu

Stephen Parrish

Adjunct Instructor, Management and International Business

515-271-4038 | stephen.parrish@drake.edu

Kipp Paulsen

Adjunct Instructor, Management and International Business

Kipp Paulsen

Adjunct Instructor, Management and International Business

Gary Porter

Adjunct Instructor, Management and International Business

Gary Porter

Adjunct Instructor, Management and International Business

Radostina (Ina) K Purvanova

Associate Professor of Management and International Business

515-271-2737 | ina.purvanova@drake.edu

Radostina (Ina) K Purvanova

Associate Professor of Management and International Business

515-271-2737 | ina.purvanova@drake.edu

Diana Reed

Associate Professor of Management and International Business

515-271-4162 | diana.reed@drake.edu

Diana Reed

Associate Professor of Management and International Business

515-271-4162 | diana.reed@drake.edu

Tom Root

Associate Professor of Finance

515-271-4163 | tom.root@drake.edu

Tom Root

Associate Professor of Finance

515-271-4163 | tom.root@drake.edu

John J Rozycki

Associate Professor of Finance

515-271-2886 | john.rozycki@drake.edu

John J Rozycki

Associate Professor of Finance

515-271-2886 | john.rozycki@drake.edu

Steve Scullen

Professor of Management and International Business

515-271-3080 | steve.scullen@drake.edu

Steve Scullen

Professor of Management and International Business

515-271-3080 | steve.scullen@drake.edu

Jimmy D Senteza

Associate Professor of Finance/Department Chair

515-271-3716 | jimmy.senteza@drake.edu

Jimmy D Senteza

Associate Professor of Finance/Department Chair

515-271-3716 | jimmy.senteza@drake.edu

Sean P Severe

Associate Professor of Economics

515-271-4026 | sean.severe@drake.edu

Sean P Severe

Associate Professor of Economics

515-271-4026 | sean.severe@drake.edu

Julie Seier

Adjunct Instructor, Management and International Business

Julie Seier

Adjunct Instructor, Management and International Business

Lou Ann M Simpson

Professor of Business Law

515-271-2007 | louann.simpson@drake.edu

Lou Ann M Simpson

Professor of Business Law

515-271-2007 | louann.simpson@drake.edu

Lori L Solsma

Associate Professor of Accounting

515-271-3106 | lori.solsma@drake.edu

Lori L Solsma

Associate Professor of Accounting

515-271-3106 | lori.solsma@drake.edu

Troy J Strader

Aliber Distinguished Professor of Information Systems

515-271-2753 | troy.strader@drake.edu

Troy J Strader

Aliber Distinguished Professor of Information Systems

515-271-2753 | troy.strader@drake.edu

Inchul Suh

Associate Professor of Finance

515-271-4177 | inchul.suh@drake.edu

Inchul Suh

Associate Professor of Finance

515-271-4177 | inchul.suh@drake.edu

Kurt Sundermann

Adjunct Instructor, Statistics

515-271-4038 | kurt.sundermann@drake.edu

Kurt Sundermann

Adjunct Instructor, Statistics

515-271-4038 | kurt.sundermann@drake.edu

Brian Sweeney

Adjunct Instructor, Management and International Business

515-271-4038 | brian.sweeney@drake.edu

Brian Sweeney

Adjunct Instructor, Management and International Business

515-271-4038 | brian.sweeney@drake.edu

Tong Khon Teh

Adjunct Instructor, Actuarial Science & Risk Management

515-271-4038 | tongkhon.teh@drake.edu

Tong Khon Teh

Adjunct Instructor, Actuarial Science & Risk Management

515-271-4038 | tongkhon.teh@drake.edu

Brian Vander Naald

Assistant Professor of Economics

515-271-2239 | brian.vandernaald@drake.edu

Brian Vander Naald

Assistant Professor of Economics

515-271-2239 | brian.vandernaald@drake.edu

Amy G Vaughan

Associate Professor of Statistics

515-271-2807 | amy.vaughan@drake.edu

Amy G Vaughan

Associate Professor of Statistics

515-271-2807 | amy.vaughan@drake.edu

Therese M. Vaughan

Robb B. Kelley Visiting Distinguished Professor/Insurance and Actuarial Science

515-271-2377 | terri.vaughan@drake.edu

Therese M. Vaughan

Robb B. Kelley Visiting Distinguished Professor/Insurance and Actuarial Science

515-271-2377 | terri.vaughan@drake.edu

Carl Vieregger

Assistant Professor of Management & International Business

515-271-3135 | carl.vieregger@drake.edu

Carl Vieregger

Assistant Professor of Management & International Business

515-271-3135 | carl.vieregger@drake.edu

Susan B Watson

Assistant Professor of Practice in Actuarial Science/Director, School of Actuarial Science & Risk Management

515-271-1897 | susan.watson@drake.edu

Susan B Watson

Assistant Professor of Practice in Actuarial Science/Director, School of Actuarial Science & Risk Management

515-271-1897 | susan.watson@drake.edu

Toby White

Associate Professor of Finance & Actuarial Science/Department Chair

515-271-3179 | toby.white@drake.edu

Toby White

Associate Professor of Finance & Actuarial Science/Department Chair

515-271-3179 | toby.white@drake.edu

Zachary Wiser

Adjunct Instructor, Management and International Business

Zachary Wiser

Adjunct Instructor, Management and International Business

Allen J Zagoren

Associate Professor of Practice in Public Administration/Department Chair

515-271-4503 | allen.zagoren@drake.edu

Allen J Zagoren

Associate Professor of Practice in Public Administration/Department Chair

515-271-4503 | allen.zagoren@drake.edu

Liping Zheng

Associate Professor of Economics

515-271-4160 | liping.zheng@drake.edu

Liping Zheng

Associate Professor of Economics

515-271-4160 | liping.zheng@drake.edu

Back to: Master of Public Administration

Lifelong Learning for a Lifetime of Success

By submitting this form, I understand that Drake University may email me or contact me via telephone and/or text messages about educational services at the phone number(s) provided, including a wireless number, using an automated technology. I also understand that consent is not a condition of enrollment.